So for the Irish holiday dinner, Lynn made some fabulous cookies that were based off a recipe they got off-line and then tweaked. So we went hunting for a recipe that sounded similar, and I just made them and ohmygodthey’reamazing. Bailey’s Cookies. I don’t have Lynn’s gift, but I think I did all right as they are most excellent. I also made the Raspberry Meringue cookies this morning (delicious), and plan on making my assortment of appetizer items tomorrow night at some point. Results to follow.

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

