Job Knob?

A knob is a knob
And a job is a job
And if a knob can get a job
Why can’t I?

*Composed this morning after considering the tool that came and spoke to us about working at a language school in Prague that shall remain nameless.

Also, Aaron posted an episode of Family Guy for me that contains Stewie doing a music video of the Bryan Adams classic (Everything I Do) I Do It For You from the Robin Hood soundtrack. Which was amazing because A: I LOVE that movie (it’s awesomely bad) and B: We actually used that movie during one of the lessons we had our last week of the class. Crazy. Oh, and C: I’ve seen that video twice so far on VH1, aka, the only channel we get in English, which shows the best videos I’ve ever seen in my life.

Today I beat my previous record and was stopped no less than 5 times by people trying to speak Czech to me. I rock at looking Euro.

I’m not sure, but I think I got a job offer yesterday. It was very vague (what here isn’t?), but he said he was going to contact the company and try and set something up. Again, vague. But a job would be pretty stellar at this point. Pivos don’t come free my friends.

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

