Klutz doesn’t even begin to describe….

Update: So I broke my computer. Which I have decided trumps my previous drunken accidents that both involved trips to urgent care. Having an ankle the size of a softball is decidedly more convenient than being computer-less in a foreign country. Thankfully, my lovely flatmate has given me free access to hers until such time as I sort this problem out. Now… how to get a laptop from here to California….ย 

So for anyone who is actually reading this… this accounts for lack of updates as well as emails. It’s a pretty legit excuse I think, no?
Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

