Computer! Internetz! Computer! Internetz!

So it’s back, and that means I can no longer avoid posting on the blog. Soooo…. what to say?

Damn.

Life is dobrý. I have a job, I have a visa, I have free and ready access to Gambrinus, and we even have some places to watch football. Not a Packer game yet, but hopefully at some point, that’ll be the game du jour.

It snowed a few days ago, and it’s odd to think that I’ve now been here long enough to have experienced all four seasons. Some days it seems like we’ve been here 10 minutes, and then I remember that people have actually left for 3-6 months, and then come back. It’s pretty strange to think about. I knew I wanted to be here for awhile, but it’s great to actually be able to do it.

On a side note, I think I’ve had too much coffee… I’m four cups in and it’s hard to type. Whoops.

I have to stop writing mass emails before posting on here, because I have nothing to say now. So I guess I’ll leave it there. Pointless, yes. So here’s a pic from Berlin to prove I’m still alive….

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

