69.

Graffiti/Window Art, Ječná Street, 24.3.11

I guess someone decided to dress up the windows of one of the buildings on our street. Quite a few on our block have gotten repainted in the last few months (including ours… never thought I’d live in a lavender/watermelon colored building… but I digress), but this building hasn’t gotten it’s facelift yet. It remains a drab brown, with graffiti as high as you can reach. And the door is bolted shut. A few weeks ago, I noticed that the windows were boarded over, and now they’ve been decorated with some colorful monsters. I apologize for the darkness of this photo, but I got home from class pretty late. I might have to have a redo tomorrow.

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

