51.

Salon, on Na Morani. 11.4.2011

Do you think that somewhere in the world, Keith Urban can feel his image being used to sell manicures and haircuts? Can he sense it? I don’t know.

But I do know this: if ever I have a salon of my very own, I am totally going to use stock photos of pop-country singers to advertise it. I only wish I had gotten a picture of the mobile phone store (or something), that used to have a huge picture of Shannon Sossamon out front. Sadly, I missed that opportunity.

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

