46.

Our house. 6.4.2011

As I’ve said, over the last few months they’ve been giving some of the buildings on our street a bit of a face-lift. Before it was repainted, our house was a dirty off-white color. One day I came home and a bunch of swatches were painted on the front near the door: blue, green, yellow, pink. I think we were all surprised when the pink/lavender combination won the day. I certainly never thought that I’d live in a watermelon/lavender colored building. But it’s easy to find!
Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

