34.

In Wallenstein Palace Gardens. 18.4.2010

The good news is that I got my point-and-shoot camera back from Jess. The bad news is that the screen was broken. She said it still took pictures, but I tried taking a few and no dice. Which means I’m a “photographer” (using the term loosely, here), without a camera. Inconvenience! So today’s photo is way retro, from last year. I’ve been very sad about the fact that I can’t take pictures of all the beautiful blooming trees right now, so I’m glad I got some last year.
Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

