2.

Myself and the first amazing people I met in Prague. 9.1.2009

This is the first picture I took in Prague. (Or more accurately, the first picture taken with my camera). With the first people I met, on the first day we were all there. We climbed Petrin Hill, froze our butts off, and then thawed them in a nearby pub for hours. It’s been 2+ years since then, and I can still remember the fear, anticipation and excitement of my arrival in the city. And tomorrow I leave. We’re packing up the apartment, trying to clean, and hauling all my stuff out the metro to send off to Germany. I don’t know where I’ll go from here, but I have no regrets on anything I’ve done to this point.
Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

