Harry Potter fun continues.

Remember kids, just because the books and movies are over, doesn’t mean we can’t still get enjoyment from our favorite wizards.

Image via Postsecret

This article came out a few weeks ago with the movie premiere, and I think it’s fantastic. I’m not a religious person in the slightest (reverent, maybe), but I think Greg Garrett makes some great points about the books and the lessons they teach. I appreciate JK Rowling’s ability to write about morals and good/evil without slapping us all in the face with blatantly theistic doctrine.

2 thoughts on “Harry Potter fun continues.

  1. I read that article a while ago and I agree, JK is fab. Oh, and my favorite of those comics is the “Serious” one. Hehe.

    – RZ

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

