Survey!

I got back from Berlin a few hours ago, and will need a bit of time to put the official post together, but for now I’m opening up a quick survey on the post title. I don’t generally do this, but it’s my blog so I can post about whatever the hell I want, right? So. Here are the choices of Berlin post titles, and if any of you lovely people reading this has a preference, do throw a comment my way. Danke!

Berlin: Third times the charm. Do Germans do charm?
Berlin: You bring the meat, I’ll bring… more meat.
Berlin: “Boy, you really can’t swing a stick without hitting a hipster around here, can you?”
Berlin: How many trains does it take to get wherever the hell you’re going?
Berlin: “Did you just say cars are going to be on fire? Because I’m not wearing my track shoes….”
Berlin: Pants optional. Confederate flag t-shirts required.
Berlin: Mid-afternoon magic bananas.   
8 thoughts on “Survey!

  1. hee hee…
    I vote for:
    Berlin: You bring the meat, I'll bring… more meat.
    or,
    Berlin: “Boy, you really can't swing a stick without hitting a hipster around here, can you?”
    I can't make up my mind, they're both too funny 🙂

  2. Seriously. You should have seen this little hipster kid. Skinny jeans, chucks, confederate flag t-shirt, navy blazer, decorative pins, scarf, (possibly fake) tortoiseshell glasses. Super curly ginger mini-bouffant. At 4:30am. Ridic.

  3. I think the more pressing question is what DIDN'T prompt the hipster comment. You didn't notice them running rampant when you were there last week??

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

