Here’s Hoping….

So the last few days have been absolutely lovely, to the point where I switched from my normal winter jacket to my lighter jacket. Not to mention that I also left off the socks when I threw on my flats for the trip to the supermarket this afternoon. Last weekend I prepped my balcony for spring, and replanted some bulbs that I had saved from last year’s crocuses.

The weather forecast has been saying all week that the temperature is going to drop like crazy again, and more snow might be on the way, but I’m hoping that this is one of the MANY TIMES when they are dead wrong. In fact, I’m hoping that I get to see these again as soon as possible….

I took those a year ago tomorrow, so I don’t think that’s unreasonable…. is it??

4 thoughts on “Here’s Hoping….

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

