HHI on Repeat

Just popping in to say that if anyone missed my episode of House Hunters International back when it first aired, you can catch it tonight. This is the first time *I think* that it’s been rerun since it was first on, so if you’re interested, tune into HGTV tonight at 10:30pm EST, or 1:30am EST. That one’s for the insomniacs, I guess. 

Enjoy Courtney and I being very serious while eating sausages, and other things like this….

Real estate jazz hands with Claudia

I’m somewhere between Nevada and Milwaukee right now, so maybe I’ll even get to watch it in my old house tonight. I’m sure my parents would enjoy the additional color commentary, such as “This is where they made the camera and sound guy hide in the closet while I pretend to be astounded at the amount of space!” Good times.   

 

4 thoughts on “HHI on Repeat

  1. Thanks Kelly. They don't broadcast HH here… although there is a German version of the show called “Mieten Kaufen Wohnen.” Sometimes episodes make it to youtube, but not always.

Ich liebe comments! Leave one here....

